Multi-Wavelength investigations of the Sun and modern problems of solar activity

SAO RAS

Nizhnij Arkhiz, September 28 -  October 2, 2006.

 
HOME

 ORGANIZERS


 REGISTRATION


 PROGRAM


 ABSTRACTS

 

PARTICIPANTS


CONTACTS


LOCATION


1ST ANNOUNCEMENT


 

Conference participants:

  Name Email Organization section
1 Avakyan Sergey Vazgenovich avak2@mail.ru State Optical Institute 6
2 Alekseeva Irina Vladimirovna   alekseeva@sai.msu.ru SAI 3
3 Alekseeva Liliya Mihaylovna A.Getling@ru.net MSU  1
4 Altyntsev A.T. altyntsev@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 3
5 Bakunina Irina A. rinbak@mail.ru NIRFI 4
6 Baranov Aleksandr Vasil'evich baranov@utl.ru Ussuriysk Astrophysical Observatory RAS 1
7 Bogod Vladimir Mihaylovich vbog@gaoran.ru SPb Dpt.  SAO RAS 3
8 Borisevich Tat'yana Petrovna btp@gaoran.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 3
9 Borovik Valeriya Nikolaevna borovik@MK4099.spb.edu  Pulkovo Observatory 4
10 Vasil'eva V.V. solar@narzan.com MAS  Pulkovo Observatory 1
11 Mel'nikov Viktor Fedorovich  meln@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru NIRFI 4
12 Volobuev Dmitriy Mihaylovich dmitry.volobuev@mail.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 2
13 Gel'freyh Georgiy Borisovich gbg@GG1623.spb.edu  Pulkovo Observatory 2
14 Getling Aleksandr Vladimirovich A.Getling@ru.net Skobeltsyn Nuclear Physics Research Institute RAS 1
15 Golubchina Ol'ga Abramovna vbog@gaoran.ru SPb Dpt.  SAO RAS 3
16 Gopasyuk Ol'ga Stepanovna hapa_ol@bk.ru Crimean Astronomical Observatory 1
17 Grechnev Viktor Vasil'evich grechnev@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 4
18 Grib Sergey Anatol'evich sagrib@SG10548.spb.edu  Pulkovo Observatory 1
19 Grigor'ev Viktor Mihaylovich vgrig@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 4
20 Grigor'eva S.A. sgrig@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 3
21 Gubin A.V. gubin@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 6
22 Guseva S.A. solar@narzan.com MAS  Pulkovo Observatory 3
23 Daybog Elena Isaevna daibog@srd.sinp.msu.ru Skobeltsyn Nuclear Physics Research Institute RAS 5
24 Divlekeev M.I. div@sai.msu.ru   4
25 Dmitriev Pavel Borisovich Paul.D@mail.ioffe.ru Ioffe Physics Technical Institute RAS  2
26 ZHugzhda Yu.D. yzhugzhda@mail.ru   2
27 Zel'dovich Mariya Aleksandrovna mariya@srd.sinp.msu.ru MSU 5
28 Ivanov E.   IZMIRAN 4
29 Ivanov Evgeniy Fedorovich ivanoff@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 6
30 Ihsanov Robert Nazifovich ivanov.vg@gaoran.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 1
31 Kal'tman Tat'yana Il'inichna arles@mail.ru SPb Dpt.  SAO RAS 3
32 Ким И.С. kim@sai.msu.ru  SAI 3
33 Korzhavin Anatoliy Nikolaevich kor@saoran.spb.su SPb Dpt.  SAO RAS 3
34 Kramynin Anatoliy Pavlovich kramynin@utl.ru Ussuriysk Astrophysical Observatory RAS 4
35 Krissinel' Boris Boleslavovich krissinel@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 3
36 Krusanova N.L.  krouss@sai.msu.ru SAI 3
37 Kuznetsov Aleksey Alekseevich  a_kuzn@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 4
38 Kuznetsova S.M. kuzn@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 6
39 Kuznetsova S.M. kuzn@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 6
40 Kulagin Evgeniy Stepanovich kulagin@gaoran.ru   6
41 Lesovoy Sergey V. lesovoi@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 6
42 Logachev Yuriy Ivanovich daibog@srd.sinp.msu.ru MSU  5
43 Lozitskiy Vsevolod Grigor'evich lozitski@observ.univ.kiev.ua Astronomical Observatory of Kiev University 4
44 Maksimov Ivan Nikolaevich A.Getling@ru.net MSU 1
45 Mashnich Galina Prokop'evna mashnich@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 2
46 Miletskiy Evgeniy Viktorovich eugenm@gaoran.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 2
47 Mihalyaev Badma bbmikh@mail.ru Kalmykiya University 2
48 Mordvinov Aleksandr Veniaminovich avm@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 2
49 Myagkova Irina Nikolaevna irina@srd.sinp.msu.ru MSU  5
50 Nagovitsyn Yuriy Anatol'evich nag@gaoran.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 2
51 Obridko V.N. obridko@izmiran.ru IZMIRAN  
52 Parfinenko Leonid Danilovich ivanov.vg@gaoran.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 2
53 Pescherov V.S   ISZF 3
54 Podgornyy Aleksey Igorevich     4
55 Podgornyy Igor' Maksimovich podgorny@inasan.ru   4
56 Попов В.В. popov@sai.msu.ru SAI 3
57 Prokudina V.S. prok@sai.msu.ru SAI MSU 4
58 Prosovetskiy Dmitriy Vladimirovich proso@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 3
59 Pulyaev Vasiliy Anatol'evich vgrig@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 2
60 Reznikova Veronika Eduardovna reznik@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru НИРФИ 4
61 Rudenko Il'ya Georgievich   uralov@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 4
62 Sennik V.A. solar@narzan.com MAS  Pulkovo Observatory 3
63 Sidorov V.I ISZF 4
64 Sirenko Ekaterina Andreevna kate_s@softhome.net   4
65 Sklyar Aleksey Aleksandrovich vgrig@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 2
66 Smirnov Vladimir Mihaylovich vsmirnov@ire.rssi.ru Radiotechnics and Electronics Institute RAS 5
67 Solov'ev Aleksandr Anatol'evich solov@gaoran.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 2
68 Stanislavskiy Aleksandr Aleksandrovich alexstan@ira.kharkov.ua Radioastronomy Institute of Ucrainian Academy of Sciences 4
69 Stasyuk R.Yu. rostas@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 6
70 Struminskiy A.B. astrum@iki.rssi.ru IKI 4
71 Tlatov Andrey Georgievich solar@narzan.com MAS  Pulkovo Observatory 2
72 Tlatov Andrey Georgievich solar@narzan.com MAS  Pulkovo Observatory 2
73 Tohchukova Susanna Hasanovna stokh@gaoran.ru  Pulkovo Observatory 6
74 Uralov Arkadiy Mihaylovich uralov@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 4
75 Urnov Aleksandr Mihaylovich urnov@sci.lebedev.ru Lebedev Physical Institute of RAS 3
76 Urt'ev Fedor Andreevich urtiew@mail.ru   4
77 Faynshteyn Viktor Grigor'evich vfain@iszf.irk.ru ISZF 3
78 Filippov Boris P. bfilip@izmiran.rssi.ru IZMIRAN 3
79 Fleyshman Grigoriy Davidovich gregory@sun.ioffe.ru Ioffe Physics Technical Institute RAS 4
80 Chernov Gennadiy Pavlovich gchernov@izmiran.rssi.ru IZMIRAN 4
81 Sherdanov Chari Tangrievich chori@astrin.uzsci.net Astronomical Institute UAS 3
82 Shugay Yuliya Sergeevna JShugai@srd.sinp.msu.ru MSU  3
83 Yakovchuk Olesya Stanislavovna olesya@dec1.sinp.msu.ru MSU  5
84 Yakunina Galina Valentinovna yakunina@sai.msu.ru SAI MSU 3
85 Yasnov Leonid Vasil'evich Yasnov@pobox.spbu.ru SPb University 1
Copyright 2006 SAO RAS | RFBR | RAS | SAO RAS | MAO RAS | RATAN-600 |